Reason to go and visit Belfast #1

Woooooo! I am nominated! (Om my gawd, just realized, not once but TWICE!)

Best newcomer category AND best personal blog of the Irish Blog Awards!

To use my favourite word: “Huzzah”.

Especially considering I was going to nuke the little blog only a few weeks ago (lack of time, energy, creativity, blah blah blah).

 

Now – curious to see if I can beat about 50 or so other nominees… Bring it on I say! (not really though… *waves*)

/opens new tab for Europa Hotel, Belfast. “Book room now?” Why yes, yes please!

(Edit: Silly me! Was hopping and bopping that much that I forgot the following: A big massive congrats to all my other nominees, great to see SO MANY familiar names, especially on the photography category! Wish you all could win!)

7 thoughts on “Reason to go and visit Belfast #1

Leave a Reply

