RAWR!

This blog is (and has been) on holidays for quite a while now – but it most certainly is not dead! A new job has been keeping me very busy, so blogging ended up at the bottom of the list of priorities. The Boards Photo Book (On Sale now!) also stole a good bit of my energy – but I’m delighted to say, we launched it during a very successful night in Dublin Camera Club and over ā‚¬750 has been collected already for Santa Strike Force!

So – in the New Year, expect some more activity here, in my little home on the interwebz!

Until then I leave you with my little friend Toto!

3 thoughts on “RAWR!

Leave a Reply

