Published!

You probably all remember me raving and cheering about the DotConf? One of my images won best picture of the day – which I was delighted about, especially considering it was a picture of a doodle in my notebook, based on the DotConf mascotte. As my fellow attendee Paul said to me afterwards: “I was wondering why the hell you were taking pictures of your notebook…”

So. That was that.

Turns out, it also got published in the latest edition of the NCI magazine! You can imagine yours truly is rather delighted about this, and even more so because a second one of mine is featured next to it (shot of the crowd)! Not only that, the lovely team have credited me in an utmost wonderful fashion…

And now for the joke of the day: “sNarah on Page 3” – See it here for yourself!

Leave a Reply

