Do & Don’t – Social Media for Business Infograph

I ❤ infographs. They are just so pretty!
 
I spend far too much time on Social Media Graphics – where they collects sharply designed infographs from all over the web, with such a great variation of subjects and items. Pity it’s mainly collecting American Data – which tends to be very different to Ireland and the EU, but still usuable to some extend. 
 
I love infographs even more when they tell me things about social media and how to incorporate it all into business life. So, this one does all that. Mhh. Pretty! It also confirms some of the things I have been preaching about: consistency, the importance of content, diversify, engage and thank people and listen to what your network is telling you.
So I think this is one to print and keep close to hand… Enjoy!
Social Media for Business

(Via The SteelMethod)

2 thoughts on “Do & Don’t – Social Media for Business Infograph

  1. Isje says:

    Great find! Not only is the content spot-on, it’s also just nice to look at. I might print it out and hang it on the wall of my cubicle.

Leave a Reply

